HomeHome

AN ITALIAN GOURMET EXPERIENCE

There is Italian cooking. And then there is true Italian food. The real, unique dishes you find at the Restaurant du Cheval-Blanc, an unforgettable gourmet experience. Your invitation to the world of exceptional, refined and subtle flavours.

A TRADITION OF EXCELLENCE

Located just a few minutes from Geneva, the Restaurant du Cheval-Blanc takes you to the heart of Italy. The warm welcome and the charming atmosphere are just a part of the tradition of excellence that has made the Restaurant du Cheval-Blanc so special, for more than 40 years now. This is where you find dishes with the best tastes and flavours, born in the warmth of the Mediterranean sun.

THE ARCHITECTS OF GOOD TASTE

Sébastien Erbeia and his team are driven by a passion for the good taste and fine food of Italy. Setting themselves the highest standards, they put their hearts into preparing culinary specialities for you, dishes only they know how to make. Since only the very best ingredients are used you enjoy the most wonderful flavours, from the antipasti through to the remarkable choice of desserts.

The Restaurant du Cheval-Blanc will be happy to meet all your needs, even special requirements. Various exclusive services are available to make the Cheval-Blanc yours for the evening

GUSTUS FINE CLUB

The first loyalty program for fine gastronomes!
Accumulate Privileges Gustus to each of your additions. Exchange your Privileges for reductions with our diverse Partners Gustus.
Discover without waiting for our club of loyalty on www.gustus-club.ch

BANQUETING ROOMS

Two rooms with capacity for seating 70 persons, or 100 guests for a cocktail, are available for celebrating the various occasions of private and professional life. You may also reserve a private function room for a business dinner with two persons or a small group of people. The menus and personal service are naturally all included.

PRIVATE RECEPTIONS AND CATERING

The Cheval-Blanc just for you and your guests! And if you don't go to the Cheval-Blanc, the Cheval-Blanc can come to you, bringing its best specialities to your home. Please feel free to contact us for a quotation.

SPECIALITIES

Whether you eat à la carte, or choose a menu accompanied by a wine from our excellent selection, true gourmet pleasures await you! Each dish will be perfect, reflecting a demanding tradition of nothing but the best. There are however certain specialities which give our restaurant its reputation: veal, the favourite meat of the most epicurean of Italian gourmets, and our pasta - only hand-made and so fine that you can even see through it. Nowhere else will you find pasta like we make it at the Cheval-Blanc...

DOLCE VITA SINCE 1972

At the Restaurant du Cheval-Blanc, it's the real Italian dolce vita. The dolce vita you love in the garden in summertime. The dolce vita that three generations of loyal customers come back to enjoy. The family dolce vita you only find in Italy. We are looking forward to sharing it with you soon.

YOUR BANQUET

Two rooms with capacity for seating 70 persons, or 100 guests for a cocktail, are available for celebrating the various occasions of private and professional life.
You may also reserve a private function room for a business dinner with two persons or a small group of people. The menus and personal service are naturally all included.

RESTAURANT CHEVAL BLANC

Route de Meinier 1, 1253 Vandoeuvres
Tel: +41 (0)22 750 14 01 – Fax: +41 (0)22 750 31 01
E-mail: info@chevalblanc.ch

Online reservation

Opening hours:
12h00 - 14h00 and 19h00 - 24h00
Parking
Two banqueting rooms for seminars,
company lunches/dinners marriages...
Summer garden

Accueil

L’EXPÉRIENCE GOURMANDE DE L’ITALIE

Il y a la cuisine italienne. Et puis il y a la Cuisine de l'Italie, la vraie, l'unique, celle que vous découvrirez au Restaurant du Cheval-Blanc, pour une expérience gourmande inoubliable. C'est un voyage vers un monde de saveurs rares, subtiles, précieuses et authentiques auquel vous êtes aujourd'hui invités.

Charmante terrasse

UNE TRADITION D’EXCELLENCE

A seulement quelques minutes de Genève, le Restaurant du Cheval-Blanc vous accueille dans un cadre qui vous transporte déjà au coeur de l'Italie. Le charme des lieux, la chaleur de l'accueil font partie de cette tradition d'excellence qui distingue le Restaurant du Cheval-Blanc depuis plus de 40 ans. Ici vous attend la révélation
des meilleurs goûts et parfums nés sous le soleil de la Méditerranée.

LES ARTISANS DU BON GOÛT

Sébastien Erbeia et son équipe cultivent passionnément cet art du bon goût de l'Italie. Avec autant de rigueur que d'amour, ils vous préparent des spécialités dont ils ont le secret mais qui ont toutes un point commun: la première qualité des produits, qui crée l'essentiel des exceptionnelles saveurs que vous dégusterez, depuis les antipasti jusqu'au remarquable chariot de desserts.

Le Restaurant du Cheval-Blanc s’ouvre à tous vos désirs, y compris les plus particuliers. Nous vous offrons plusieurs services exclusifs, pour que, le temps d’une soirée, notre restaurant devienne votre Cheval-Blanc

GUSTUS FINE CLUB

Le premier programme de FIDÉLITÉ pour fins gastronomes !
Cumulez des Privilèges Gustus à chacune de vos additions. Échangez vos Privilèges contre des réductions avec nos divers Partenaires Gustus.
Découvrez sans attendre notre club de fidélité sur www.gustus-club.ch

LES SALLES DE BANQUET

Deux salles, d’une capacité de 70 couverts ou en cocktail d’une centaine de personnes, sont prêtes à accueillir tous les petits ou les grands événements de votre vie privée et professionnelle. Vous pouvez également réserver un salon pour un dîner business à deux ou en petit comité. Menus et service personnalisés sont évidemment compris dans cette prestation.

SOIRÉES PRIVÉES ET CATERING

Le Cheval-Blanc rien que pour vous et vos invités, c’est tout à fait possible! Et si vous n’allez pas au Cheval-Blanc, le Cheval-Blanc peut venir à vous, en servant à votre table les meilleures spécialités du restaurant.
N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour une offre.

SPÉCIALITÉS DE LA MAISON

La carte, les menus et un magnifique choix de vins vous réservent une multitude de plaisirs gourmands. Chaque plat est une valeur sûre, héritée d'une tradition exigeante pour laquelle seul le meilleur est assez bon. Mais quelques spécialités incontournables ont établi la réputation d'excellence de la maison: le veau, viande de prédilection des plus fins gourmets italiens, et la pasta, exclusivement faite à la main et si fine que l'on peut même voir au travers. Vous ne goûterez plus jamais les pâtes de la même façon après celles du Cheval-Blanc...

LA DOLCE VITA DEPUIS 1972

Au Restaurant du Cheval-Blanc règne la véritable dolce vita à l'italienne. Celle que vous apprécierez dans le jardin en été. Celle que trois générations de clients fidèles aiment régulièrement retrouver. Celle d'un esprit de famille comme il n'existe qu'en Italie.

Nous nous réjouissons de la partager bientôt avec vous.

Votre restaurant du CHEVAL BLANC à Vandoeuvres fait peau neuve

Après la nouvelle carte "Creazione" qui vient completer les classiques de la carte "Tradizione", c’est autour du relooking du restaurant ainsi que des salles de banquet.
Elles ont été complètement modernisées pour vous accueillir dans un cadre chalereux et privatif. Equipées des dernières technologies ainsi que d'un écran géant elles sauront répondre à toute vos demandes.
Contactez-nous au +41 (0)22 750 14 01 et/ou infochevalblanch.ch pour des plus amples informations et/ou faire votre
réservation

RESTAURANT CHEVAL BLANC

Route de Meinier 1, 1253 Vandoeuvres
Té l: +41 (0)22 750 14 01 – Fax: +41 (0)22 750 31 01
Mail : info[a]chevalblanc.ch

Réservation en ligne

Heures d'ouverture :
12h00 - 14h00 et 19h00 - 24h00
Fermé les dimanches et lundis
Parking à disposition
Deux salles de banquet pour séminaires,
repas d'entreprises mariages...
Jardin d'été